Board Of Directors




Thomas C. Strobhar (Chairman)

Pro Vita Advisors

Marian C. Bourek (Vice Chairman)

Dubuque County Right to Life

Gregory S. Byrd, M.D.

Shenandoah County Pregnancy Center

James C. Borkowski

The Signal Hill

J. Christopher Hagstrom

Right to Life of East Texas

Patrick J. Mooney

Political Consultant & Pro-Life Activist

Nonvoting Members

Douglas R. Scott, Jr. (President)

Life Decisions International


Organizations are listed for identification purposes only.

For a list of LDI’s Board of Advisors please click here.